Tycoon Talk
Become a Big fish!
The number 1 forum for online business!
Post topics, ask questions, share your knowledge.
Tycoon Talk is part of Freelancer.com - find skilled workers online at a fraction of the cost.

Affiliate Marketing Tycoon


You are currently viewing our Affiliate Marketing Tycoon as a guest. Please register to participate.
Login



Closed Thread
DrumCash! are they fake or for real?
Old 07-11-2004, 12:38 AM DrumCash! are they fake or for real?
Average Talker

Posts: 18
Trades: 0
Hi guys has anyone signed up with www.drumcash.com and got payed? cause they havent replyed back to my emails yet and the link code they gave me goes to a "page not found" but their stats work good. thanks
hardcorelolo is offline
View Public Profile
 
 
Register now for full access!
Old 07-14-2004, 05:42 PM
Ultra Talker

Posts: 462
Trades: 0
I am earning from their program, but I am doing it from ClixGalore. I am earning $0.25 per signup to their program.
__________________

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
|
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE

---->
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
- Over 3,000 Programs - Contextual Ads, Pay Per Lead, plus more
john546 is offline
View Public Profile Visit john546's homepage!
 
Old 07-15-2004, 02:36 PM
Average Talker

Posts: 18
Trades: 0
Thanks! im earning 5 cents per click
hardcorelolo is offline
View Public Profile
 
Old 07-16-2004, 06:28 AM Drumcash S***?!
g3c
Junior Talker

Posts: 1
Trades: 0
Hey!
Drumcash .... hmmmm
my stats:
-------------------------------------------------
Click Throughs: 9014 Price Per Click: $0.05
Ref Commission: 10% Referrals Level: Unlimited
Total Money Earned: $450.7 Total Money Paid: $0
-------------------------------------------------
drumcash:We sends checks on NET 30 terms. The minimum threshold for payment is $100. In any month where you earn less than the minimum amount, the balance will carry over to the following month, and your earnings will accumulate until you reach the threshold

fakers????? no email reply
g3c is offline
View Public Profile
 
Old 07-16-2004, 06:25 PM
Average Talker

Posts: 18
Trades: 0
ya i got 812 bucks with them, and they havent replyed back to me yet! and i recently signed up so ill know if i get payed at the end of august!
hardcorelolo is offline
View Public Profile
 
Old 07-16-2004, 11:05 PM
DaveMo~'s Avatar
Administrator
Defies A Status

Posts: 10,200
Name: Dave
Location: Scott Depot, West Virginia, USA
Trades: 1
From their TOS on their website:
Quote:
You agree that if we is not paid by the advertisers, you has no right to claim any money owed to you until the advertiser pays. We takes all payments in advance. We will alsi display the un-revenue ad when we haven't advertiser. Please note that ad you clicked will count money on your account but will not be paid out for revenue purposes.
Maybe there is no money from the advertisers.

Also note:

Quote:
You agree we has the right to change our terms and conditions at any time. We also right to refuse payment to members at any time and for any reason. Or if we wonder that you is in violation of these terms of service. Payment can be refused at any time and for any reason deemed justifiable. You can not argue at any conditions.
Maybe that's why they don't answer emails.

They take payments in advance, but if there is no pay, the ad will still be displayed. When it's clicked, it will show that you have money but none is paid out for revenue. That sorta' encompasses everything there.

Has anyone been paid from them?

Dave
__________________

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
:
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
:
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
:

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE


Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
|
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE


Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
|
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
?

DaveMo~ is offline
View Public Profile
 
Old 08-13-2004, 12:58 AM DrumCash
Junior Talker

Posts: 4
Trades: 0
They seem pretty dodgy. I tried to join a long time ago and never heard from them. Everything I have heard about them sounds dodgy.

I'd recommend clicksgalore. Check out my review at: http://www.freewebs.com/affilaite.

Cheers,
FWAffiliate
http://www.freewebs.com/affiliate
Make money from your web site today
fwaffiliate is offline
View Public Profile
 
Old 08-18-2004, 09:08 AM
Average Talker

Posts: 26
Trades: 0
I've reached payout... hopefully I get an email at the end of the month or something.

Also - does anyone know if Absoulute Agency (a dating service) pay?

-heli
heli is offline
View Public Profile
 
Old 08-27-2004, 01:06 PM
Junior Talker

Posts: 1
Trades: 0
Hi guys,

I just signed up to reply to this thread, but your board looks great, so I'll probably stick around.

DrumCash is a scam. I've never gotten paid in 5-6 months, and all their emails don't work.

Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:
support@drumcash.com

I don't mean to spam, but I suggest you try out OverPro, they pay 0.20 per install. If you want you can sign up using my referal code: http://www.overpro.com/default.aspx?...a-84aadc6f7741

Have a nice day,
Michael.
valvet is offline
View Public Profile
 
Old 08-27-2004, 02:58 PM
Average Talker

Posts: 16
Trades: 0
.5cents a click, reguardless of a sign up, thats str8, i'd send the whole world the link
Tunez is offline
View Public Profile
 
Old 09-08-2004, 04:27 PM
Average Talker

Posts: 18
Trades: 0
ya they are a scam i still havent been payed yet! been a month overdue..no one signup with them
hardcorelolo is offline
View Public Profile
 
Old 09-08-2004, 05:06 PM
StudioWorks's Avatar
Super Spam Talker

Posts: 893
Location: i'm not gonna tell ya...
Trades: 0
I dont trust this kind of programs , most of them are scams !!!
__________________

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
|
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE


Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
StudioWorks is offline
View Public Profile Visit StudioWorks's homepage!
 
Closed Thread     « Reply to DrumCash! are they fake or for real?
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off





   
RSS Feed  Feeds: RSS   JS   XML
RSS Feed  Feeds for this forum: RSS   JS   XML



Page generated in 0.70557 seconds with 12 queries