Tycoon Talk
Become a Big fish!
The number 1 forum for online business!
Post topics, ask questions, share your knowledge.
Tycoon Talk is part of Freelancer.com - find skilled workers online at a fraction of the cost.

Affiliate Marketing Tycoon


You are currently viewing our Affiliate Marketing Tycoon as a guest. Please register to participate.
Login



Closed Thread
Shareasale.com is fake!
Old 04-13-2010, 04:10 PM Shareasale.com is fake!
Banned

Posts: 28
Name: timm
Trades: 0
i want just to report that shareasale.com is scam.i earn 55$ for 2 weeks and thay took the money back
long live google
adsforum is offline
View Public Profile Visit adsforum's homepage!
 
 
Register now for full access!
Old 04-13-2010, 05:40 PM Re: Shareasale.com is fake!
Junior Talker

Posts: 1
Name: Brian
Trades: 0
Hi Adsforum ... I looked at your account and it looks in good standing but some of the commissions you earned were voided by the Merchant. Sometimes this happens due to a returned order, an invalid lead, or anything along those lines.

If you have questions about why a commission was voided, it is best to contact the Merchant directly as they will have the only answer on reasons, etc...
Brian - ShareAS is offline
View Public Profile
 
Old 04-13-2010, 05:44 PM Re: Shareasale.com is fake!
ChaibiAlaa's Avatar
Experienced Talker

Posts: 31
Name: Chaibi Mohamed Alaa
Trades: 0
Yes, I tried it too, its fake such 000webhost !
__________________
CoffeeCupBreak.com |
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE

Blogging-Talk.com |
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
Community
ChaibiAlaa is offline
View Public Profile
 
Old 04-13-2010, 09:38 PM Re: Shareasale.com is fake!
Skilled Talker

Posts: 98
Name: harry
Trades: 0
I'm just curious, I am reading this thread, and I observe that this section has a lot of reports just like this one,do you read the comments of some members before you sign in on this kind of money business? clarifications?,
__________________

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE


Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE


Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
harryfrm is offline
View Public Profile
 
Closed Thread     « Reply to Shareasale.com is fake!
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off





   
RSS Feed  Feeds: RSS   JS   XML
RSS Feed  Feeds for this forum: RSS   JS   XML



Page generated in 0.49741 seconds with 12 queries