Check this out, you can download almost anything you want at http://www.filesnatcher.com . It kind of makes me mad but at the same time it's bad ***!
Am I right or wrong?
Does this site belong to you?
__________________
Get your facts first, and then you can distort them as much as you please. - Mark Twain Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE --- Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
All My Sites Are Proudly Hosted @ Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
There's a guy on DP named Gatorade that was requesting a review of filesnatcher.
That person has his location specified as studionoah.com, which happens to have
the same whois info as weboholic's sites. You'll notice other connections if you look
at all the threads started by him.
__________________
Get your facts first, and then you can distort them as much as you please. - Mark Twain Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE --- Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
All My Sites Are Proudly Hosted @ Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
If it's not obvious, the intent of the question may be to see if you just spammed your site in this forum. So, if you say "yes", then I delete it and if you say "no" I might not delete it.
It sounded so much like the spam that we cut out of forums everyday that it makes everyone suspicious when threads start out like this. When one is suspicious, it doesn't take but a moment or two to do a WHOIS look up and voila, similarities are found that make people more curious, and then more "stuff" is found.
But you've been around long enough to realize all that.