...I searched all of the sites you claim on your website to have a 5 star rating or "award of excellence" from and none of them appear to have your software ... like i said before this is a scam and this guys posts need to be removed , mods are supposed to protect us from people like this...
I think the point that people are trying to make here is simple...
People dont want to get ripped off which seems to be the business most of the people in this forum are into.
The site doesnt look good in Internet Explorer or Mozilla or Maxathon...the fact is that its a poorly made site...I couldnt do much better personally but thats really not saying a whole lot. I would be weary just looking at this site.
29.95 is a good price but it causes me to smell rip off...
There is no way you have sold over 32,000 pieces of software...Viper brings up a good point that you havent been around for very long. I doubt youll even sell 1000 by the time Myspace Shuts your site down
If this is true and you are lying to us, then gtfo of here...you have no business doing business with me...i dont care how good your product is...you say updates for life...is that the life of the program because these days, thats not long at all.
Point is, we arent here to get ripped off...we are here to share ideas...if people started spamming out for a useless program that isnt going to help anyone, i wouldnt come here for ideas, id move onto a better forum...one with less "SPAM"...
your bot looks like madderadder also and adderwarlock. I have baught copy of buddypromoter and so far its working wonderful for me and i have never seen anything like it befor. does like almost everything u can do on myspace. even creates teh account and verifys the emails. buddypromoter dot com is there website
madderadder, adderwarlock, superadder, they all look the same. what is up with that? turnkey myspace business on ebay now? lol. i use friendblasterpro and i just baught copy of buddypromoter. they both work great for me
No offense intended here....The product may be great for all I know, but...
Your website is a complete turnoff to any serious buyer. Windchimes and techno music tell you a lot on a first impression. Id be a bit nervous to purchase anything from you with a website like this. Sometimes there is a limit to "well its about the product, not the website and presentation".
Just letting you know...
__________________
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE - YouTube Friend Bot Software
« Reply to SuperAdder.com Myspace Friend Adder Is Working