Tycoon Talk
Become a Big fish!
The number 1 forum for online business!
Post topics, ask questions, share your knowledge.
Tycoon Talk is part of Freelancer.com - find skilled workers online at a fraction of the cost.

Internet Marketing Tycoon


You are currently viewing our Internet Marketing Tycoon as a guest. Please register to participate.
Login



Reply
Old 02-15-2006, 03:13 PM searchESTATE.com
Conforums's Avatar
Average Talker

Posts: 19
Location: Orange County, California
Trades: 0
I am wondering if there is anyone who knows anything about searchESTATE.com who claims to pay you for advertising your own site?
__________________

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
Conforums is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit Conforums's homepage!
 
 
Register now for full access!
Old 02-15-2006, 08:17 PM Re: searchESTATE.com
vangogh's Avatar
Post Impressionist

Posts: 10,689
Name: Steven Bradley
Location: Boulder, Colorado
Trades: 0
I just took a quick look and I think they pay when you put other ads on your search engine site. I don't think they're paying you for advertising your own site.
__________________
l Search Engine Friendly Web Design |
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE

l Tips On Marketing, SEO, Design, and Development |
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE

l
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
|
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
vangogh is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit vangogh's homepage!
 
Old 03-12-2006, 11:48 PM Re: searchESTATE.com
Junior Talker

Posts: 1
Location: Australia
Trades: 0
I've been a member for a while. You need to be a pro member if you want to make money unless you have a large list or something with a high paying keyword. Pro members own "virtual billboards" which show up over the whole network on search results page. You can reserve a keyword or phrase, and you can "rent out" your billboards to payper click (this is stll being tweaked as searchestate is still in beta. I will answer any specific questions I can and can find out the answers if I don't know them.

clix
__________________
Audio and Video Solution
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE

2step Knockout Traffic
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE

Last edited by clix; 03-13-2006 at 01:55 AM.. Reason: add signature
clix is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit clix's homepage!
 
Old 08-28-2007, 04:50 PM Re: searchESTATE.com
Jeunelle's Avatar
Junior Talker

Posts: 1
Name: Jeunelle
Trades: 0
Hello. I think this is a great question. I have been with them for at least 2-3 years now. I have had a chance to talk to Rom Bada only once. Since then I have not heard from him. I spoke to another Searchestate member recently who told me Rom is trying to find Backing for some of the other updates he has coming. It is very hard to get a hold of anyone from the office. It appears like everything is running fine but I cannot talk to anyone verbally with any concerns or questions I may have. This bothers me. They should at least hire someone for $5.00 an hour to work the back office and answer questions. I am sure I am not the only member to email them or call and not get a response. Next thing you know the company is out of business and we can't get a hold of them whatsoever. There is no current address, or telephone number for any of the top members or owners. Who is mailing out the checks? I do not know. You know as much as I do. Drop me an email sometime. I don't mind promoting Searchestate because it is very easy to promote but I sure wish the owners will get their act together so people can feel more at ease promoting it. < affiliate link removed. Read the Forum Rules Please >

Last edited by Jeunelle; 08-28-2007 at 05:26 PM.. Reason: affiliate link
Jeunelle is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 01-29-2008, 07:25 PM Re: searchESTATE.com (BIG PROBLEM!!!!!!)
Junior Talker

Posts: 1
Name: Steve
Trades: 0
Would anyone know the phone number of searchestate.com??

I have a major problem with searchestate.com, one of there members copied my homepage which includes all my 50 links. SearchEstate.com should be banned from the search engines for allowing such nuts to post anything they want!!!!!!!!!!

Steven
infrascan is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Reply     « Reply to searchESTATE.com
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off





   
RSS Feed  Feeds: RSS   JS   XML
RSS Feed  Feeds for this forum: RSS   JS   XML



Page generated in 0.15047 seconds with 12 queries