Tycoon Talk
Become a Big fish!
The number 1 forum for online business!
Post topics, ask questions, share your knowledge.
Tycoon Talk is part of Freelancer.com - find skilled workers online at a fraction of the cost.

Internet Marketing Tycoon


You are currently viewing our Internet Marketing Tycoon as a guest. Please register to participate.
Login



Reply
Old 01-31-2007, 07:18 PM TextLinkAds.com????
Defies a Status

Posts: 3,030
Name: asapcorp
Location: Tech-Tips-Now.com
Trades: 0
Hi all...

I just want to know what you guys think about TextLinkAds.com?

Is it good service?

Does it generate results?

thank you in advance.
__________________
More
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE


Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
|
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
|
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
asapcorp is online now
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit asapcorp's homepage!
 
 
Register now for full access!
Old 01-31-2007, 08:30 PM Re: TextLinkAds.com????
Novice Talker

Posts: 5
Trades: 0
I prefer to buy link from TLA than sell.
__________________

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
- Manual submit your site to 500 directries at a competitive price of $0.09 per submission.

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
- Free to add your site to directories.
goldox is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 01-31-2007, 08:50 PM Re: TextLinkAds.com????
Defies a Status

Posts: 3,030
Name: asapcorp
Location: Tech-Tips-Now.com
Trades: 0
Do you have any specific reason for that?
__________________
More
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE


Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
|
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
|
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
asapcorp is online now
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit asapcorp's homepage!
 
Old 01-31-2007, 08:59 PM Re: TextLinkAds.com????
TimSchroeder's Avatar
Admin/Owner

Posts: 6,141
Location: Orlando, FL
Trades: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by asapcorp View Post
Hi all...

I just want to know what you guys think about TextLinkAds.com?

Is it good service?

Does it generate results?

thank you in advance.
I personally use their service with a lot of success on a few of my websites.

I'd recommend them if you want to outsource your link advertising to another company. You will probably make more if you can sell all your text ad spots on your own but they will do a good job of selling them for you if you can't.
__________________
Webmaster-Talk Admin -
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
| My
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
.


Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE

TimSchroeder is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 01-31-2007, 10:39 PM Re: TextLinkAds.com????
vangogh's Avatar
Post Impressionist

Posts: 10,688
Name: Steven Bradley
Location: Boulder, Colorado
Trades: 0
I haven't used TLA myself, but I've always heard positive things about them and their services. I'd recommend them based solely on what I've heard.
__________________
l Search Engine Friendly Web Design |
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE

l Tips On Marketing, SEO, Design, and Development |
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE

l
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
|
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
vangogh is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit vangogh's homepage!
 
Old 02-02-2007, 02:16 AM Re: TextLinkAds.com????
Defies a Status

Posts: 3,030
Name: asapcorp
Location: Tech-Tips-Now.com
Trades: 0
Thank you all for your feedback. I am going to try that now.
__________________
More
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE


Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
|
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
|
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
asapcorp is online now
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit asapcorp's homepage!
 
Old 02-02-2007, 03:39 PM Re: TextLinkAds.com????
stOx's Avatar
Machine

Latest Blog Post:
Worlds Smallest Car - Peel P50
Posts: 2,111
Name: Matt. (>',')>
Location: London, England.
Trades: 0
I don't buy or sell links with them, but i do advertise for them on thier affiliate program. They pay $25 per sign up and iv had no problems with payments.
__________________

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
-
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
-
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
stOx is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit stOx's homepage!
 
Reply     « Reply to TextLinkAds.com????
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off





   
RSS Feed  Feeds: RSS   JS   XML
RSS Feed  Feeds for this forum: RSS   JS   XML



Page generated in 0.24815 seconds with 12 queries