.
.
Hi Folks -
I'm Bishop Paul, and I guess I"m the temporary newbie here for right now....
I've been on the Internet since it was called Arpanet, and I own several
successful Web Sites
I hope to be of value here - maybe I can share with you just like you're sharing with us....
Look for my posts - I don't cuss - and I never RAGG at someone - unless they DESERVE IT
Here's an example of what I mean:
Watch out for Salhaloo, or Salihu, of Salilu, or however he's spelling it this week -
He owns AUTORESPONDERS4ALL.com -
And, he's a RIP OFF ARTIST -
He posts that he's from NIGERIA, but he's from JAMACA NEW YORK
And, he JUST stole THOUSANDS OF AUTORESPONDER EMAIL ADDRESSES AND RAN WITH THE INFO -
And, this complaint isn't
just from me - I know AT LEAST 3 OTHERS he did this to, not just "MY info"
His site is SHUT DOWN, EXCEPT FOR THE "SIGN-UP" part
(Send him an Email, and watch him bounce it back to you.... like he didn't recieve it)
He doesn't answer his PHONE, and his "other company" that he registered "autoresponders4 all" with is FOR SALE....
(He thinks he can get $4 grand for it)
Domain name: autoresponders4all.com
(Also owns:
http://www.ebistartups.com - that "OTHER" site that isn't on-line...)
Registrant:
Salihu Ibrahim (2VP8K)
saleh@ebizstartups.com
14302b 94th Avenue
Jamaica, NY 11435
United States
Phone: +1 (718) 407-4576
Administrative Contact:
Salihu Ibrahim (PN2AK)
saleh@ebizstartups.com
14302b 94th Avenue
Jamaica, NY 11435
United States
Phone: +1 (718) 407-4576
Technical Contact:
Salihu Ibrahim (2VP8K)
saleh@ebizstartups.com
14302b 94th Avenue
Jamaica, NY 11435
United States
Phone: +1 (718) 407-4576
Billing Contact:
Salihu Ibrahim (AEAWY)
saleh@ebizstartups.com
14302b 94th Avenue
Jamaica, NY 11435
United States
Phone: +1 (718) 407-4576
Record last updated on 2006-09-15 00:00:00
Record created on 2004-11-27 00:00:00
Record expires on 2007-11-27 00:00:00
Domain servers in listed order:
ns275.hostgator.com
ns276.hostgator.com
Registration Service Provider: AplusNet(APRO)
apro-n4e-racc@abac.com
http://www.aplus.net
Registrar: NAMES4EVER,
http://www.names4ever.com
I hope this kind of information is permissable here....
If not, Mods please feel free to modify or delete anything you find offensive...
I won't mind.... honest....
Bishop Paul -
.
.