Before anyone happens to fall for this line of crap, swiftmed is 100% right. This
is a scam. A complete, unfettered, outright, total scam. Did we mention it's a scam?
Signs that it's a scam:
1) The link posted is for clickbank.net. Clickbank.net is an affiliate marketing site in the same vein as
http://www.cj.com .
For more information, click
http://www.clickbank.com/promote_products.html . The first couple of sentences explain EXACTLY what this site is all about.
2) At first, the poster said it was free:
Quote:
Here's your chance to lay your hot little hands on a system that:
* Increases your traffic by a whopping 927%
* Allows you to generate traffic 24/7 absolutely FREE!
* Makes you kick butt profit in the traffic generation process
|
When amyangel pointed out that the price was $19.97, the story changed:
Quote:
|
$19.97 for 1.5MM cash ready visitors. What is the bad deal?
|
So the poster is guilty of lying at least once.
And finally, from the site:
Quote:
|
"THE Secret To Generating 1.57 Million FREE Visitors To YOUR Website Today!"
|
Anyone else look at the Webalizer graph posted below the headline? It doesn't generate the traffic in one
day...it generates the traffic in one
year, and even then, there's no indicator as to whether or not the Webalizer stats (which IMHO is the most inaccurate stats package going) as to the age of the site, whether or not other factors were used, how many people actually succeeded with it, etc.
Heck, our boy vinaysrao doesn't even have a site of his own in his signature OR profile to promote that way and show us all how much success he has had promoting the site. What a great testimonial this guy is. "I don't appear to have a site, I've probably never used the program, but IT WORKS SO USE IT OR YOU'RE REALLY REALLY DUMB, OKAY?"
In other words, don't fall for it. It won't work.