Tycoon Talk
Become a Big fish!
The number 1 forum for online business!
Post topics, ask questions, share your knowledge.
Tycoon Talk is part of Freelancer.com - find skilled workers online at a fraction of the cost.

SEM Tycoon


You are currently viewing our SEM Tycoon as a guest. Please register to participate.
Login



Reply
Is eAdexchange.com any good?
Old 07-18-2006, 01:10 AM Is eAdexchange.com any good?
cpvr
Guest

Posts: n/a
Trades:
Just got this in an email and I was wondering if eAdexchange is any good or not:

Quote:
Dear Myspacehun.com,

We have recently reviewed your website, and we feel that you would fit in great as a publisher/advertiser on our Affiliate Network. eAdExchange.com is one of the fastest growing networks on the net, and we have an awesome selections of top quality banner campaigns. Our payouts are second to none, and our on-time payments are sure to please any affiliate. With great customer service, and TONS of online features, you can turn your traffic into a steady revenue stream right through our network. You can check out our wide variety of CPA/CPL banner campaigns on our brand new program showcase here --> http://www.eadexchange.com/cgi-bin/view_campaigns.pl. Also, if there is a particular campaign that you do not see on our network, and would like to have, feel free to contact us and we can get it for you. If you have any questions at all, feel free to reply to this email address, or sign-up right here --> https://www.eadexchange.com/join.html. Thank you for taking a brief moment to review this affiliate inquiry, and we hope to business together in the near future. This really is a great opportunity to earn extra income with your website.

Best,

Account Services
eAdExchange.com
Pay Per Performance Advertising
Reply With Quote
 
 
Register now for full access!
Old 07-18-2006, 08:17 AM
b.a
Novice Talker

Posts: 10
Name: Beysim
Trades: 1
isn't it SPAM? Are you registered with them or are jouined to any newsletter afilated with them. If not, this is just Spam.
Quote:
eAdExchange.com is one of the fastest growing networks on the net,
ha ha http://www.alexa.com/data/details/tr...adexchange.com
"realy growing network "
b.a is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 07-18-2006, 09:17 AM
Mike's Avatar
Super Spam Talker

Posts: 944
Trades: 2
Have never used them. Looks to be a new start-up company, not saying that is bad thing. I have more advertising setups than I can keep up with already or I might sign up just to test them out.
Mike is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit Mike's homepage!
 
Old 10-31-2007, 12:01 AM
cpvr
Guest

Posts: n/a
Trades:
Quote:
Originally Posted by b.a View Post
isn't it SPAM? Are you registered with them or are jouined to any newsletter afilated with them. If not, this is just Spam.

ha ha Traffic Details for: eadexchange.com/
"realy growing network "
They sent me an email dude.
Reply With Quote
 
Reply     « Reply to Is eAdexchange.com any good?
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off





   
RSS Feed  Feeds: RSS   JS   XML
RSS Feed  Feeds for this forum: RSS   JS   XML



Page generated in 0.50464 seconds with 12 queries