I recieved an email from Merger-Marketing.net interested in advertising on my arcade:
Quote:
Hi,
I came across your website, www.classroomarcade.com, and found it to be a great resource for our advertising campaigns.
I would like to know if you currently have any advertising opportunities available. I am working on an advertising campaign for a few clients and would like to know what types of advertising you have available, and what the rates are for each.
If you are interested, please contact me at your earliest convenience. I’m greatly interested in advertising campaigns that are different from banner ads.
Thank you for your time and attention and I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Does anyone know whether or not they are legitimate? Their website doesn't seem to have any publisher login, and they don't seem to have any featured websites.
Lucas,
I think there is no need panic.Send a positive reply back to them and at any point of the transaction if you feel that there is some thing wrong you can pull back.