Tycoon Talk
Become a Big fish!
The number 1 forum for online business!
Post topics, ask questions, share your knowledge.
Tycoon Talk is part of Freelancer.com - find skilled workers online at a fraction of the cost.

SEO Tycoon


You are currently viewing our SEO Tycoon as a guest. Please register to participate.
Login



Freelance Jobs

Reply
any review of seolinkvine.com?
Old 04-29-2010, 08:09 PM any review of seolinkvine.com?
Junior Talker

Posts: 1
Trades: 0
I'v been trying to get back links to my sites with limited success. Recently, Brad Callen just released a new article marketing tool to help site get massive back links. I am wondering other people's thoughts for using seo tool.

Any ideas?
__________________

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
|
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
cyberlife is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
 
Register now for full access!
Old 04-29-2010, 09:08 PM Re: any review of seolinkvine.com?
Plexihost's Avatar
Extreme Talker

Posts: 241
Trades: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by cyberlife View Post
I'v been trying to get back links to my sites with limited success. Recently, Brad Callen just released a new article marketing tool to help site get massive back links. I am wondering other people's thoughts for using seo tool.

Any ideas?
We recently received an email regarding Seolinkvine and are not quite sure about the service either. After reading all the info, it sounds like it's too good to be true. In which case, it usually is.
__________________
HostMantis
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE

Shared • Reseller • 24/7/365 Support • Instant Activation
CloudLinux • Softaculous • Fantastico • FFMpeg • PHP 5.3
Plexihost is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit Plexihost's homepage!
 
Old 04-30-2010, 12:24 AM Re: any review of seolinkvine.com?
Sierra Charlie's Avatar
Extreme Talker

Posts: 235
Name: Dan Denly
Location: Deerfield Beach
Trades: 0
Well,I just went through the Seolinkvine thing. It screams FAKE. I mean their Google Analytics look all fake. They don't have any case studies either. Give it a whirl if you really want. But, I'd put my money elsewhere.
__________________

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
|
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
|

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE


Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
Sierra Charlie is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit Sierra Charlie's homepage!
 
Old 05-02-2010, 12:59 PM Re: any review of seolinkvine.com?
Junior Talker

Posts: 1
Name: Farrah1182F
Trades: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sierra Charlie View Post
Well,I just went through the Seolinkvine thing. It screams FAKE. I mean their Google Analytics look all fake. They don't have any case studies either. Give it a whirl if you really want. But, I'd put my money elsewhere.
Hi,

I am a current member of MAN and SEOLINKVine... While I can't conclude on the effectiveness of SLV as it is still new, MAN is very effective for ranking..

It is very well-known that contextual links are very effective and blog networks like MAN and SLV offers lots of them "automatically"

Besides , the owner is quite a reputable IMarketer with alot of IM products on the market,.
Farrah1182 is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 05-02-2010, 02:56 PM Re: any review of seolinkvine.com?
chrishirst's Avatar
Missing! presumed drunk.

Posts: 42,385
Name: Chris Hirst
Location: Blackpool. UK
Trades: 0
Funny how two first time posters turn up, one "enquiring" about a "product" the other extolling it's virtues!!!

Oh and surprisingly enough...




... One of those "members" just happens to be using a proxy!!!!
__________________
Chris. ->>
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
<<-

A foolish consistency is the hobgoblin of little minds
Thought for today:- Is SEO the only industry where all the cowboys are Indians?
chrishirst is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit chrishirst's homepage!
 
Old 05-02-2010, 03:06 PM Re: any review of seolinkvine.com?
blue-dreamer's Avatar
King Spam Talker

Posts: 1,222
Location: Middle England
Trades: 0
^ indeed. Surely that doesn't indicate that SEOlinkvine is a scam?
blue-dreamer is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Reply     « Reply to any review of seolinkvine.com?
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off





   
RSS Feed  Feeds: RSS   JS   XML
RSS Feed  Feeds for this forum: RSS   JS   XML



Page generated in 0.17132 seconds with 12 queries