REGISTER
|
Search Tycoon Talk
|
Freelancer.com
|
Members
Tycoon Talk
Become a Big fish!
The number 1 forum for online business!
Post topics, ask questions, share your knowledge.
Tycoon Talk is part of Freelancer.com - find skilled workers online at a fraction of the cost.
Register Here
Forum Rules
SEO Tycoon
You are currently viewing our SEO Tycoon as a guest. Please
register
to participate.
Login
Remember Me?
Login via Freelancer.com
Tycoon Talk
>
SEO & Internet Marketing Tycoon
>
SEO Tycoon
>
Would this be considered blackhat???
Page 2 of 2
<
1
2
Link Back
Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Would this be considered blackhat???
05-17-2007, 07:11 AM
#
21
(
permalink
)
Re: Would this be considered blackhat???
Biz-Dir
Novice Talker
Posts: 13
Name: David Andrew
Location: UK
Trades:
0
Talkupation:
I was thinking he was talking about writing articles about his products on esatblished article sites or something and then linking them back to his product pages, creating a site from scartch and doing it does sound like a waste of time.
__________________
Please login or register to view this content.
Registration is FREE
Please login or register to view this content.
Registration is FREE
|
Please login or register to view this content.
Registration is FREE
|
Please login or register to view this content.
Registration is FREE
Register
now for full access!
05-17-2007, 11:46 AM
#
22
(
permalink
)
Re: Would this be considered blackhat???
ADAM Web Design
Canadastaninianite
Latest Blog Post:
If You Hate Form Spam, This is the Site for You
Posts: 5,935
Name: Adam for web page design, not program
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Trades:
0
Talkupation:
No, he's talking about writing fake reviews of his products on other sites and linking back to his product pages. That's a different animal.
__________________
Please login or register to view this content.
Registration is FREE
|
Please login or register to view this content.
Registration is FREE
(my blog)
Please login or register to view this content.
Registration is FREE
(with proof)
05-18-2007, 08:10 PM
#
23
(
permalink
)
Re: Would this be considered blackhat???
vangogh
Post Impressionist
Latest Blog Post:
Why Responsive Design?
Posts: 10,815
Name: Steven Bradley
Location: Boulder, Colorado
Trades:
0
Talkupation:
David I had a feeling that's what you were thinking. What you're describing makes sense.
__________________
l
Search Engine Friendly Web Design |
Please login or register to view this content.
Registration is FREE
l
Tips On Marketing, SEO, Design, and Development |
Please login or register to view this content.
Registration is FREE
l
Please login or register to view this content.
Registration is FREE
|
Please login or register to view this content.
Registration is FREE
« Reply to
Would this be considered blackhat???
Page 2 of 2
<
1
2
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
Tycoon Talk
>
SEO & Internet Marketing Tycoon
>
SEO Tycoon
>
Would this be considered blackhat???
Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Show Printable Version
Email this Page
Search this Thread
:
Advanced Search
Posting Rules
You
may not
post new threads
You
may not
post replies
You
may not
post attachments
You
may not
edit your posts
BB code
is
On
Smilies
are
On
[IMG]
code is
On
HTML code is
Off
Trackbacks
are
Off
Pingbacks
are
Off
Refbacks
are
Off
Forum Rules
Feeds:
RSS
JS
XML
Feeds for this forum:
RSS
JS
XML
LinkBack
LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Bookmark & Share
Digg this Thread!
Add Thread to del.icio.us
Bookmark in Technorati
Tweet this thread
Page generated in
0.11246
seconds with
11
queries