Tycoon Talk
Become a Big fish!
The number 1 forum for online business!
Post topics, ask questions, share your knowledge.
Tycoon Talk is part of Freelancer.com - find skilled workers online at a fraction of the cost.

The Google Forum


You are currently viewing our The Google Forum as a guest. Please register to participate.
Login



Reply
Blacklist on WHOIS.SC
Old 04-02-2005, 05:17 AM Blacklist on WHOIS.SC
Experienced Talker

Posts: 32
Trades: 0
Blacklist Status: Clear - Last blocked 2005-03-21 (history)

I've tried to see record of my site using whois.sc. and observed a bad message. Anyone can suggest what does the Blacklist field mean?

Last edited by leunga; 04-02-2005 at 05:19 AM.. Reason: Unfinished
leunga is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
 
Register now for full access!
Old 04-04-2005, 02:06 AM
shabbirbhimani's Avatar
Application Developer

Latest Blog Post:
How to Write Product Reviews?
Posts: 1,003
Name: Shabbir Bhimani
Location: at Go4Expert.com
Trades: 0
Can you give the URL of the site you are talking about.
__________________

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
|
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
|
Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
shabbirbhimani is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit shabbirbhimani's homepage!
 
Reply     « Reply to Blacklist on WHOIS.SC
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off





   
RSS Feed  Feeds: RSS   JS   XML
RSS Feed  Feeds for this forum: RSS   JS   XML



Page generated in 0.16210 seconds with 12 queries