Seems my sie http://www.worldofchat.co.uk has been filtered by bing, they have informed me of this. Unfortunatly they havent told me why which is very confusing, as ive never broke any rules !
I havent got any clue at all why, anyone any ideas why I might have got filtered ?
Hmmm.. That's very strange.. Are you sure you have followed the guidelines laid out by Bing?
__________________
Gambling guidance? Visit Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE Specialist! Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
Microsoft today announces Visual Search in Bing. For a limited number of searches, particularly those related to shopping, movies and such, the search engine lets you visually search and filter through search results.
well i don't know what to say, seems your sites are nice..maybe you violated some rules.. check your backlinks maybe you had a link with illegal sites like gambling, porn and other sites which is block from the search engine.