Tycoon Talk
Become a Big fish!
The number 1 forum for online business!
Post topics, ask questions, share your knowledge.
Tycoon Talk is part of Freelancer.com - find skilled workers online at a fraction of the cost.

Web Hosting Forum


You are currently viewing our Web Hosting Forum as a guest. Please register to participate.
Login



Reply
Too good to be true?? supremenetwork
Old 04-10-2006, 05:58 PM Too good to be true?? supremenetwork
FutileSoul's Avatar
Ultra Talker

Posts: 383
Location: Michigan
Trades: 0
http://supremenetwork.net/
is this too good to be true?
has anyone heard of them before?
i think i found my new host!!!
__________________

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
- The Congregation of Man
FutileSoul is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit FutileSoul's homepage!
 
 
Register now for full access!
Old 04-10-2006, 06:00 PM Re: Too good to be true?? supremenetwork
Bling's Avatar
Super Talker

Posts: 144
Trades: 0
too tell you the truth.. they look like a junkie host
__________________

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
Buy and sell myspace bulletins/accounts/comments. ect..
Bling is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit Bling's homepage!
 
Old 04-10-2006, 07:17 PM Re: Too good to be true?? supremenetwork
Village Idiot's Avatar
Webmaster Talker

Posts: 535
Trades: 0
this is an age old saying, for some reason people think it isnt valid anymroe

if it looks too good to be true, chances are it is
__________________
I have the heart of a child, I keep it in a jar on my desk.
Village Idiot is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 04-10-2006, 09:54 PM Re: Too good to be true?? supremenetwork
FutileSoul's Avatar
Ultra Talker

Posts: 383
Location: Michigan
Trades: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by dan1088352
this is an age old saying, for some reason people think it isnt valid anymroe

if it looks too good to be true, chances are it is
thats what i was thinking, and i did a quick search on google and didn't see much on it, couldn't find reviews on it.
__________________

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE
- The Congregation of Man
FutileSoul is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile Visit FutileSoul's homepage!
 
Old 04-10-2006, 10:56 PM Re: Too good to be true?? supremenetwork
Anacrusis's Avatar
Defies a Status

Posts: 2,099
Name: Adam
Location: Colchester CT
Trades: 0
It looks too good to be true to me. They've been around for about 6 months, there's absolutly no contact infomation on the site other then email addresses, they are overselling big time, only accept paypal, no money back guarantee, the 'about us' text is a copy & paste job...

I reccomend you stay far, far away from this "company"
Anacrusis is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 04-12-2006, 02:00 AM Re: Too good to be true?? supremenetwork
Novice Talker

Posts: 4
Trades: 0
Yep, Anacrusis you are right. It looks too good to be true. You said, no money back guarantee but they are offering 7 days money back guarantee. Your other point are valid. So if any company offers such things then it is better to stay away from them.
webhostinguk is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 04-12-2006, 02:10 AM Re: Too good to be true?? supremenetwork
Skilled Talker

Posts: 66
Trades: 0
Anacrusis covered all the main points right there. There's very little information about the company so no feedback are available and they are generally pretty helpful.
__________________
Rifat

Please login or register to view this content. Registration is FREE

Rifat is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Old 04-12-2006, 09:08 AM Re: Too good to be true?? supremenetwork
Anacrusis's Avatar
Defies a Status

Posts: 2,099
Name: Adam
Location: Colchester CT
Trades: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by webhostinguk
Yep, Anacrusis you are right. It looks too good to be true. You said, no money back guarantee but they are offering 7 days money back guarantee. Your other point are valid. So if any company offers such things then it is better to stay away from them.
Yup, you are right, I didn't see that 7 day money back text.
Anacrusis is offline
Reply With Quote
View Public Profile
 
Reply     « Reply to Too good to be true?? supremenetwork
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off





   
RSS Feed  Feeds: RSS   JS   XML
RSS Feed  Feeds for this forum: RSS   JS   XML



Page generated in 0.32728 seconds with 12 queries