Posts: 5,935
Name: Adam for web page design, not program
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
|
For those who may think this is legitimate, it's not. And here's how you can tell.
Step 1: Visit the templates-design.info site and click the "3 Colors" link (I can't provide a direct one because it loads in what appears to be AJAX...I'm too lazy to look much further, and it's not necessary.)
Step 2: Visit this URL (not an affiliate URL): http://www.templatemonster.com/categ...er+-+&x=32&y=5
The order is different, but a lot of those templates sure look familiar, don't they?
Step 3: Click "Details" on one of the templates on templates-design.info and note how the URL changes to template-help.com/(whatever).
Step 4: Click this URL: http://www.templatemonster.com/help/4/10 . Scroll down to the bottom of the page, where you'll see references to template-help.com.
So...you want my comments? You're misrepresenting templates that you're reselling as something you're buying (or as some people refer to it, you're full of crap.)
|